//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

2nd Annual Halloween Dinner Dance

I invite you to the Second Annual Halloween Dinner Dance, sponsored by the Atlantic City Republican Committee. 

I am helping put this event together and would like you to attend.
 
Sunday, Halloween Evening (October 31)
@ the Flying Cloud Cafe in Gardner’s Basin (http://www.atlanticcityflyingcloud.com/)
6pm – 10pm
$40 per ticket (in advance, $50 at the door)
 
You can have your choice of stuffed tilapia, prime rib, or chicken. There will also be a fantastic dessert table and cash bar. There will be entertainment and dancing all night long as well as prizes and raffles.
 
The event turned out great last year.   We are working hard to make this year even better.   Can I count on you to buy two tickets to my event?   Please let me know.   Also, if you would like to help out on the event committee, either leave a comment below or give me an e-mail, jesseokurtz@gmail.com.

Thank you for considering my request.   This is going to be a great event and I would like you to be a part of it.

 

About Jesse O. Kurtz

I am committed to fulfilling the promise of Atlantic City. The town would benefit from greater political participation by average citizens. Hopefully, some of the posts herein will encourage you to get more involved in your community. This blog will also feature other topics and subjects beyond Atlantic City. I hope that you will come to love Atlantic City as much, or more than I do.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

